Starfish & Rose Collective

Last week, my friend and I headed down to China Town to check out her friends store: Star Fish & Rose Collective. They are currently at 419 Abbott St., but are being relocated at the end of the month! The store was a beautiful display of antiques, vintage and sea shells! I ended up walking away with a vintage purse and a suede hat for $20 (which you can see a peak below in the first picture)! Yes…that’s right $20, their prices are great and they have so many options!

The lovelies working hard on a nice day!

I believe these are locally made eco friendly candles 🙂

Ah that blazer is amazing! Too bad I have too many blazers…

If you like what you see, you should check out their facebook page! Or go down yourself and let me know if you find anything good!

xxx,

Bex

