Independent Alice

“I create art about people and their relationships, I’m interested in
representing human feelings and exploring different points of view.
I especially like to depict strong and independent women”
-AliCè: Alice Pasquini

Alice 21

Alice 21

All Stars Illustration

Alice’s Street Art

I came across Alice through my continuing exploration of illustration. She gives a fresh take to street art, showing displays of affection, hope or underlying emotion.  Her work is a balance of clean thick lines mixed with grungy colours creating a raw and straightforward approach.  That beautiful bright blue makes an appearance in most of her work, which can be found in UK, France and Spain. I think it is the power behind the eyes of her subjects that really make people stop and stare.

xxx,

Bex

