Insomnia

Tossing and Turning? Having trouble getting to sleep? Feel like your drowning in your bedroom…wait what? I’ve had weird sleeping patterns lately. It starts of with me trying to get warm, when my room is a deep freezer…okay it’s not as cold as Canada, but the Brits like to keep there heat off in the middle of the night. Luckily, I’ve been properly told how to set up my electric blanket (yes I made a rookie mistake of putting it on top of my covers), but that hasn’t stopped me from tossing and turning and waking up before my alarm goes off, which is really is the worst!

Then I found this editorial, published in W magazine, and I thought well, at least I am sleeping and my room isn’t filled with cold water! Enjoy!

Sleep No More from W Magazine

Sleep No More from W Magazine

sleepnomore

sleepnomore2

sleepnomore3

Model: Natalia Vodianova
Stylist: Edward Enninful
Photographer: Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott

xxx,

Bex

