White Bliss

Who said white had to be boring? It’s classic, elegant and all over the internet…and my home. Here is a list of 5 white objects that bring a smile to my face:

The flower arrangement on my desk

1. The white flower arrangement on my deskinnovation-jacobscreek2. My new found love for Moscato, especially the lovely graphic label by Jacob’s Creek

DSC_5819

3. This American Apparel white crop top. Planning to wear it with black high waisted jeans and an oversized plaid shirt this fall.

chicmuse-birkenstock

4. White Birkenstocks! They just seem like the perfect shoe right now…even if fall weather is upon us.

pinteresteggs5. Egg Whites in the morning make the perfect breakfast.

Are you falling in love with whites too? What’s on your list?

xxx,

Bex

Sources: Image 2: corby.ca, image 4: Chimuse Birkenstocks from Studded Hearts, Image 5: Pinterest

